The Vital Communities Transportation Program convenes the Upper Valley Transportation Management Association (UVTMA), a membership-based group of workplaces, transportation providers, municipalities, and planners. Dues-paying members are eligible for customized programs and services for their town or workplace.

Join us to help solve the transportation challenges affecting the Upper Valley. E-mail Bethany to learn more about becoming a UVTMA member.

UVTMA Steering Committee

  • Dartmouth-Hitchcock: Tom Carlson
  • Norwich: Susan Hardy
  • Hanover: Rob Houseman
  • Lebanon: Rebecca Owens
  • Hartford: Matt Osborn
  • Dartmouth College: Patrick O’Neill
  • Enfield: Rob Taylor
  • Lyme: Daniel Brand
  • New England Transportation Institute: Matthew Coogan
  • Hanover Bicycle/Pedestrian Committee: Scot Drysdale
  • Upper Valley Business Alliance: Tracy Hutchins
  • Advance Transit: Van Chestnut
  • At Large: Patricia Higgins
  • Hypertherm: John Rooney
  • Hartland Energy Committee: Karl Kemnitzer
  • UVLSRPC: Meghan Butts
  • TRORC: Rita Seto
  • MARC: Jason Rasmussen
  • Southwestern Community Services: Teri Palmer
  • Stagecoach: Mike Reiderer
  • Vital Communities: Bethany Fleishman & Mike Kiess